Reuben Ranzo Big Sing

Our next single-shanty Big Sing will be “Reuben Ranzo” on Thursday, August 25 at 8pm UK/Ireland time (noon PT, 1pm MT, 2pm Mexico City/ Central Time, 3pm ET, 4pm Atlantic, 9pm France).We all enjoyed our first Zoom Shanty Big Sing so much-“Santy Anna”; on YouTube here: https://youtu.be/3PReBT66OhQ that we did Read more…